Good night had by all at the TKO Presentation Evening

We would like to thank all the members who came to our presentation night on Friday evening, your support was much appreciated.

Well done to all those who received Student of the Year awards on the night:

Andy Beale , Sonya Freeman Bradley Fothergill, George Hennon , Courtney Nevitt, Gregory Van Ebeling and Bradley Wray (Medway).

Our new Kickboxing Black Belts: George Hennon 1st Dan, Myra Blair 1st Dan, Stephen Collins 1st Dan, Paula Stone 1st Dan, Frank Hennon 2nd Dan.


This years winner of this award was Garthy Shove whose had a great year including winning the IKF English amateur light-welterweight title