Important dates for your TKO diary

We are as always VERY busy so please make a note of these important dates for your TKO diary:

Saturday 4th August: TKO Team fighting in Ireland

Monday 6th – 10th August: TKO Juniors Summer Camp

Sunday 19th August: Junior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 1st September:  Interclub at the TKO Medway Academy. For novices up to 3 fights max

Sunday 2nd September: TKO Fight team competing at CKA event in Suffolk

Sunday 9th September: KOMBAT ZONE – The Clash at the Casino Rooms. A great line up with a full TKO team taking part.

Sunday 16th September: Senior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 22nd September: TKO Open training Seminar. Guest Instructor Darren Chan, International Knockdown Champion. Places are strictly limited and on a first come first served basis

Sunday 30th September: TKO Fight team competing at RINGMASTERS

Sunday 14th October: Battle of Kent 15 Light Continuous Event

Sunday 24th October: Junior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 27th October: TKO Team competing in Aylesbury at the latest IKF event promoted by our good friend Steve Cook

Sunday 11th November: Senior Kickboxing Grading including 2012 TMAA Black Belt Gradings

Sunday 25th November: KOMBAT ZONE featuring Kickboxing and White Collar Boxing

Sunday 16th December: Junior Kickboxing Grading

 

If you require anymore information call 07912-577773 or of course visit our TKO Academy Facebook page