TKO Dates to remember for 2013

Get our your diaries!

Here are important dates for the TKO diary that we have so far, more will no doubt be added as we go on

Sunday 13th January 2013 – TKO Senior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 20th January 2013 – IKF English Open Junior Light Continuous Kickboxing Championships

Saturday 2nd February 2013 – TKO Black Belt Course and meeting

Sunday 17th February 2013 – TKO Junior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 23rd February 2013 – KOMBAT ZONE – Championship Kickboxing

Sunday 10th March 2013 – TKO Senior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 17th March 2013 – Battle of Kent Light Continuous Kickboxing

Saturday 13th April 2013 – An evening of White Collar Boxing

Sunday 14th April 2013 – TKO Junior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 12th May 2013 – KOMBAT ZONE – Championship Kickboxing

Sunday 19th May 2013 – TKO Senior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 9th June 2013 – TKO Junior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 15th June 2013 – TKO/TMAA Interclub (Event for fighters of 3 fights or less experience)

Sunday 7th July 2013 – Battle of Kent Light Continuous Kickboxing

Sunday 14th July 2013 – TKO Senior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 18th August 2013 – TKO Junior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 8th September 2013 – KOMBAT ZONE – Championship Kickboxing

Sunday 15th September 2013 – TKO Senior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 13th October 2013 – Battle of Kent Light Continuous Kickboxing

Sunday 20th October 2013 – TKO Junior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 9th/Sunday 10th November 2013 – TKO Senior Kickboxing Grading including 2013 Black Belt Gradings

Sunday 24th November 2013 – KOMBAT ZONE – Championship Kickboxing

Saturday 30th November 2013 – TKO Presentation Evening

Sunday 8th December 2013 – Event details to be confirmed

Speak to any of your instructors for further details and of course keep a eye on the website or our TKO Academy Facebook page