TKO Elite Dates for the Diary 2016

Here for the information of all members are the important dates for the diary for the coming year.

Saturday 30th Jan
Seminar with former WBC World Boxing Champion Robin Reid

Sunday 14th Feb
Junior kickboxing Grading

Sunday 28th Feb
KOMBAT ZONE – Evolution
Championship Full Contact & K1

Sunday 13th March
Battle of Kent light contact Kickboxing/K1 rules event

Sunday 20th March
Senior Kickboxing Grading

Saturday 16th April
FIGHT CLUB 5 – An evening of White Collar Boxing

Sunday 17th April
Junior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 15th May
KOMBAT ZONE
Championship kickboxing & K1
Our 20th anniversary event

Sunday 12th June
Junior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 3rd July
Battle of Kent light contact kickboxing/K1 rules

Sunday 10th July
Senior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 14th August
Junior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 4th September
KOMBAT ZONE
Championship Full contact & K1

Sunday 9th October
Battle of Kent Light contact Kickboxing & K1 rules

Sunday 16th October
Junior Kickboxing Grading

Sunday 13th November
Senior Kickboxing Grading including 2016 Black Belt Grading

Sunday 27th November
IKF English open Light contact Kickboxing Championships

Saturday 3rd December
2016 TKO Elite Presentation Evening

Sunday 18th December
Junior Grading

Full details on each event will be available at the gym, or on our TKO Elite Gym Page at https://www.facebook.com/TKOAcademy/